NPCIL Rawatbhata Apprentice 2024 | ITI Pass 335 Post Apply Now

अपने Friends के साथ Share करें

NPCIL Rawatbhata Apprentice 2024

NPCIL Rawatbhata Apprentice 2024

Advertisement No. RR Site/HRM/03/2024

Telegram Channel Join Now

NPCIL Rawatbhata Apprentice 2024 : NPCIL, a premier Public Sector Enterprise under Department of Atomic Energy, Government of India having comprehensive capability in all facets of Nuclear Technology namely, Site Selection, Design, Construction, Commissioning, Operation, Maintenance, Renovation, Modernization, & Upgradation, Plant life Extension, Waste Management and Decommissioning of Nuclear Reactors in India under one roof.

Nuclear Power Corporation of India Limited (NPCIL) invites applications in the prescribed format on 335 Post for engagement of Trade Apprentices for ITI Pass out Candidate under The Apprentices Act, 1961 and The Apprenticeship Rules, 1992 in the Rajasthan Rawatbhata Site, PO: Anushakti-323303 Via: Kota, Rajasthan as per following details:

WhatsApp Group Join Now
NPCIL Rawatbhata Apprentice 2024 Details

NPCIL Rawatbhata Apprentice 2024

Duration of Apprenticeship

The duration of apprentice will be 01 year or 12 month.

Educational Qualification

Candidate should have ITI Passed certificate in respective Trade.

Age Limit (on 04/04/2024)
Minimum Age 14 Years
Maximum Age  24 Years
Age relaxation as per rules.

Stipend During Apprentice
For 01 Year ITI Rs. 7700/-
For 02 Year ITI Rs. 8500/-
Place of Training

Rajasthan Rawatbhata Site PO: Anushakti 323303 Via Kota, Rajasthan.

Selection Process

Shortlisting of candidates will be done based on the Percentage Obtained by the candidate in the respective ITI Trade who submit all the necessary information in the online form and upload relevant documents.

How to Apply NPCIL Rawatbhata Apprentice 2024

Apply Link Registration | Log In
Start Date 15/03/2024
Last Date 04/04/2024
Notification Click Here
Advertisement Click Here
Official Site Click Here

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *