IPL 2024, IPL 2024 Live kaise Dekhe ? IPL 2024 hightlights

अपने Friends के साथ Share करें

IPL 2024

IPL 2024

Indian Premier League

Telegram Channel Join Now
What is IPL ?

IPL (Indian Premier League) is a T20 League. This league is organized every year. Teams from India and other countries including also participate in this league. IPL cricket teams represent Indian cities or states. The matches of the entire league take place in these teams only. The team which keeps winning continuously ultimately reaches the finals.

History of IPL
  • Indian Premier League was started in 2008.
  • IPL is run by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI).
  • Every year the number of teams keeps increasing and decreasing.
  • At present time (till 2024) there are 10 teams, all of them will participate in this tournament.
  • Lalit Modi is credited with starting the Indian Premier League.
  • Lalit Modi was the founder and former commissioner of this league in 2008.
IPL 2024 Title Sponsor
IPL 2024 Associate Partner
My 11 Circle
Angel One
IPL 2024 Official Broadcaster
Star Sports Star Sports
IPL 2024 Official Strategic Timeout Partner
IPL 2024 Official Digital Streaming Partner
Jio Cinema JIO Cinema

WhatsApp Group Join Now
IPL Teams 2024
Chennai Super Kings
Delhi Capitals DELhi capitals
Gujarat Titans Gugarat Titnes
Kolkata Knight Riders KKR
Lucknow Super Giants Lucknow Super Giants
Mumbai Indians Mumbai Indians
Punjab Kings Punjab Kings
Rajasthan Royals Rajasthan Royals
Royal Challengers Bengaluru Royal Challengers Bengaluru
Sunrisers Hyderabad Sunrisers Hyderabad

IPL Winner List from 2008 to 2023
IPL Winners List Year
Rajasthan Royals 2008
Deccan Chargers 2009
Chennai Super Kings 2010
Chennai Super Kings 2011
Kolkata Knight Riders 2012
Mumbai Indians 2013
Kolkata Knight Riders 2014
Mumbai Indians 2015
Sunrisers Hyderabad 2016
Mumbai Indians 2017
Chennai Super Kings 2018
Mumbai Indians 2019
Mumbai Indians 2020
Chennai Super Kings 2021
Gujarat Titians 2022
Chennai Super Kings 2023

Which Team has won IPL how many times?
IPL Team IPL  Trophy IPL Winer (Years)
Mumbai Indians 5 Times 2013, 2015, 2017, 2019, 2020
Chennai Super Kings 5 Times 2010, 2011, 2018, 2021, 2023
Kolkata Knight Riders 2 Times 2012, 2014
Sunrisers Hyderabad 1 Times 2016
Rajasthan Royals 1 Times 2008
Deccan Chargers 1 Times 2009
Gujarat Titans 1 Times 2022
How to Watch IPL (IPL 2024 Kaise Dekhe)

You can watch TATA IPL 2024 Live Video from JioCinema Apps Free (without any Fees) which is available on Playstore . The JioCinema App Link is given bellow.

How to Watch IPL on TV  ?

Tata IPL 2024 is being telecasted on Star Sports channel in India.

IPL Live Score 2024 

You can check Live score form the Jio Cinema, Cricbuzz, Fan Code & ESPNCricinfo also.

IPL Live Score Link

Jio Cinema Click Here
Cricbuzz Click Here
FanCode Click Here
ESPNCricinfo Click Here
Telegram Click Here

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *